

## ${\bf Endeavour\ Learning\ Trust\ Board-Membership\ Trustees\ (including\ Committee\ membership)}$

## Academic Year 2023-24

Trustees	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	Resources	Standards	Nom	Pay
Mrs Gaynor Bahan	Trust Board (Co-opted)	12 Sep 2019	12 Sep 2023	11 Sep 2027		Y - Chair		Y
Mrs Kathie Bates	Trust Board (Co-opted)	03 Dec 2020	03 Dec 2020	02 Dec 2024	Y	Y		
Mrs Helen Dicker CHAIR	Member Appointed	15 Nov 2011	13 Oct 2021	12 Oct 2025	Y	Y		Y
Mr Colin Fenny	Trust Board (Co-opted)	25 Apr 2019	25 Apr 2023	24 Apr 2027	Y			
Mrs Carol Gaynor	Trust Board (Co-opted)	18 Jul 2022	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026	Y		Y- Chair	
Mr David Latham	Trust Board (Co-opted)	14 Feb 2019	14 Feb 2023	13 Feb 2027	Y		Y	
Mrs Elaine Turner	Trust Board (Co-opted)	01 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2023	07 Jul 2027	У			Y
Mr Nick Ward	Trust Board (Co-opted)	25 Sep 2020	25 Sep 2020	24 Sep 2024		Y		

## **Historical Members**

Name	Leaving Date	Removal	Role Type	First	From	То
		Reason		Appointed		
Mr Andrew Hammerton	21 Mar 2024	Resigned (Coopted)	Trustees	16 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2021	15 Dec 2025
Mrs Jenni Smitton		Resigned (Appointed a Member)	Trustee	08 Jul 2013	08 Jul 2021	31 Aug 2023

March 2024