

## **Governance Membership 2023 2024**

Name	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	Appointed by	Terms of Office
Alvin Fell	Member	29 <sup>th</sup> September 2021		Members	4 years
John Atkinson	Member	12 <sup>th</sup> November 2021		Members	4 years
Richard Hildyard	Member	7 <sup>th</sup> July 2023		Members	4 years
Darren Holmes	CEO/ Trustee	N/A		N/A	N/A
Delyse Turrell	Chair of Trustees	24 <sup>th</sup> September 2021 / Chair of Trustee 7 <sup>th</sup> July 2023		Members	4 years
Jim Cassidy	Trustee	16 <sup>th</sup> June 2021		Members	4 years
Ron Kirk	Trustee – Chair of Finance Committee	16 <sup>th</sup> June 2021		Members	4 years
Ross Preston	Trustee – Chair of Audit committee	20 <sup>th</sup> May 2020		Members	4 years
Sarah Smith	Trustee	20 <sup>th</sup> May 2020		Members	4 years
Dave Borthwick	Trustee	20 <sup>th</sup> April 2021	21st October 2023	Members	4 Years
Giles McCourt	Trustee	16 <sup>th</sup> June 2021	21st October 2023	Members	4 Years
Chris Holland	Trustee	7 <sup>th</sup> July 2023		Members	4 Years
Andrew Skiffington	Trustee – Safeguarding link trustee	25 <sup>th</sup> October 2023		Members	4 years
Daniel Wilton	Trustee	25 <sup>th</sup> October 2023		Members	4 years
Mandy Taylor	Trustee	25 <sup>th</sup> October 2023		Members	4 years