Attendance of Trustees and Members 2017/2018

Trustee	09/10/17	26/02/18	04/06/18	AGM 23/04/18
Oliver Nicols (Chair)	✓	✓	✓	✓
Craig Smith (Vice Chair)	✓	✓	A	А
Vicky Bennett	✓	А	✓	✓
Andy Cooney	✓	А	A	✓
Chris Steele	✓	✓	✓	✓
Carolyn Parker (SBM,	✓	✓	✓	✓
Company Secretary				
Members				
Alex McCarthy				✓
Emma Kidd				✓
Jim Cowan				✓
Sian Spencer				✓

Key:

✓ = present

A = Apologies sent