FAIRFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL IMPLEMENTING THE CHILD PROTECTION POLICY



IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL): Mr. Jordan Gale.

Deputy Safeguarding Leads: Mr. Chris Steele, Mrs. Hannah Birkett, Mrs. Lorraine Barrow, Mr. Rob Barton and Mrs. Erin Strickland.

Designated Governor for Safeguarding: Mrs. Sally Sapsford.

IMPORTANT CONTACT DETAILS:

Cumbria Safeguarding Hub: 0333 240 1727 or visit www.cumbriasafeguardingchildren.co.uk

To speak to a DO for advice: 03003 033892 or email lado@cumbria.gov.uk (Any concerns regarding a member of staff or volunteer should be reported immediately to a member of the Senior Leadership Team. Any concerns about the Headteacher should be made directly to the Chair of Governors: Mrs. Holly Woodhead – chair@fairfieldprimary.co.uk.)

Early Help Team: 03003 033896 or email early.help@cumbria.gov.uk