Attendance of Trustees and Members 2019/2020



Trustee	Trustees					AGM	Audit and Risk Committee		
	09.09.20	06.10.20	05.11.20 Extraordinary meeting	03.12.20	02.03.21		06.10.20	03.12.20	02.03.21
Oliver Nicols (Chair)	\checkmark	√	✓	√	✓		√	√	✓
Craig Smith (Vice Chair)	Х	~	Х	\checkmark			✓	~	
Vicky Bennett	~	~	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark		✓	~	\checkmark
Andy Cooney	~	~	✓	\checkmark			А	~	\checkmark
Chris Steele	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	~	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Alex Wilkinson					\checkmark				А
Huw Morgan					\checkmark				\checkmark
Carolyn Parker (SBM, Company Secretary	\checkmark	~	~	~	~		\checkmark	\checkmark	~
John Stephens governor in attendance (Finance)							\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Members									
Alex McCarthy									
Emma Kidd									
Jim Cowan									
Sian Spencer									

Key:

 \checkmark = present X = did not attend A = Apologies sent