Greet Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Kari Anson	Trust Appointed Governor	08 Oct 2024	7 Oct 2028		ViceChair Safeguarding Link Governor SEND Link Governor
Abi Boyce	Clerk				
Justin Gray	Trust Appointed Governor	02 Sep 2023	1 Sep 2027		Chair Attendance Link Governor Pupil Premium Link Governor
Emily Hartland	Clerk				
Sonya Herring	Trust Appointed Governor		1 Sep 2026		
Jayne Keepins					
Mrs Julie Phelps					
Shirley Queenan					
Mrs Lyndsey Rush	Other				

Mrs Emma Russell	Clerk		
Tania Yasmin	Headteacher		