

An honest school that strives to do the best.

Hamilton Governors Committee Membership 2024/2025

Finance/ Personnel/Salaries	Premises, Health, Safety and Safeguarding	Teaching Learning and Assessment
Sue Brandwood (Chair)	Simbi Folarin (Chair)	Michael Watson (Chair)
Katie Williams (HT)	Katie Williams (HT)	Katie Williams (HT)
Michael Watson	Michael Watson	Fatima Begum
Natasha Isher	Sue Brandwood	Priyanka Batra
Wayne Matengo	Ruth Barrett (SBM)	Wilfriede Ahoadi Damien
Ruth Barrett (SBM)		
Appeals	Disciplinary	Head Teacher's Objectives
Any 3 governors	Any 3 governors not on appeals	Michael Watson
7 7 = 80	Arry 5 governors not on appears	Whichael Watson
,, c governore	Any 5 governors not on appears	Sue Brandwood
	Any 3 governors not on appears	
Link governors	All other committees	Sue Brandwood
	, , ,	Sue Brandwood
Link governors	All other committees	Sue Brandwood
Link governors Sue Brandwood – Safeguarding	All other committees	Sue Brandwood