HANSLOPE SCHOOL

Committee membership and Governor Responsibility 2024-2025

Committees which meet regularly

Teacher Pay and appraisal	Headteacher Performance	
<u>Committee</u>	Management Panel	
Mrs Duck	Mrs Beth Metcalf	
Ms Gregory	<u>Mr Johnson</u>	
Any available governor	Mr Jon Garner	

Committees which meet as required

Pupil Discipline	Any three governors, to be appointed as required
Hearings	Any three governors, to be appointed as required
Appeals	Any three governors, to be appointed as required
Complaints	Any three governors, to be appointed as required

Governor Responsibilities

Responsibility	Governors	School Co-ordinator
Computing	All Governors	Nitin Mistry
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI)	Lucille Gregory	
	Adam Johnson	
Development Governor	Lucille Gregory	
DT	All Governors	Charlotte Johnston
English	All Governors	Emma Pearson/Emma Norris
EYFS	All Governors	Emma Pearson
Geography	All Governors	Harriet Lovegood
History	All Governors	Jenny Broughton
Maths	All Governors	Amy West/Chanelle Bull

MFL	All Governors	Amy West
Music	All Governors	Molly Peddie
PE	All Governors	Laura Goodwin
Pupil Premium	Arran Collins Frances Duck	Kimberley Wilkinson Charlotte Johnston
PSHE	All Governors	Kathryn Curtis
Policy Support	All Governors	Lisa Lawrence
RE/SMSC	All Governors	Jo Piacquadio
Science	All Governors	Anya Ramsden
SEN	All Governors	Kathryn Curtis
Well-Being/Mental Health	All Governors	Catherine Jackson
Key Stage Leaders	All Governors	EYFS – Emma Pearson (Interim) KS1 – Jenny Broughton LKS2 – Chanelle Bull (Interim) UKS2 – Harriet Lovegood
Safeguarding Governor	Frances Duck	J
326 Club	Nigel Stacey Vacancy	
Parish Council	Headteacher	