Higher Walton CE Primary School

Governor Membership 2018-19

Name	Governor Type	Term from	Term to	Roles
Mrs Joanne Anderton	Co-Opted	7 July 2015 10 July 2019	6 July 2019 9 July 2023 resigned 16 July 2019	Sports Premium Governor Link Training Governor Gifted and Talented Governor
Mrs Laura Brown	Parent Coopted	28 Sept 2015 10 July 2019	27 Sept 2019 9 July 2023	Ethos and Welfare Committee Chair Nominated Governor Behaviour
Mrs Joy Headley	Headteacher	5 March 2006	Ex officio	
Mr Stephen Houghton	Authority	8 March 2017	7 March 2021	Vice Chair Resources Committee Chair Nominated Governor Maths Nominated Governor Finance
Ms Liza Lewis-Heron	Parent	19 Sept 2017	18 Sept 2021	Nominated Governor Educational Visits Nominated Governor SEN Nominated Governor Pupil Premium
Mrs Lesley Mattock	Co-Opted	20 June 2016	Resigned 10 Jan 2019	Nominated Governor EYFS
Mrs Brenda Newton	Foundation	1 Sept 2015	31 Aug 2019	Nominated Governor Attendance
Mrs Jackie Noblet	Co-Opted	11 Feb 2018	10 Feb 2022	
Mrs Denise Sanderson	Foundation	01 Sep 2015	31 Aug 2019	Standards Committee Chair Nominated Governor English Nominated Governor Data Protection Nominated Governor Website Nominated Governor EYFS from 23/1/19
Mr James Stevens	Co-Opted	14 March 2017	13 March 2021	
Mr Geoff Woods	Foundation	01 April 2018	31 March 2022	Chair Nominated Governor Safeguarding, Prevent and Online Safety Nominated Governor Health and Safety
Mrs Nichola Plowman	Observer			
Mrs Sue Rourke	Observer			
Mrs Gillian Price	Clerk	21/11/18		