HIGHFIELD ELY SPECIAL SCHOOL 2019/20

CURRENT LGB MEMBERSHIP									
Full Name	Category of Governor	Appointing Body	Term of Office end	Positions of Responsibility	Relevant Business/Pecuniary Interests	Governance roles in any other educational establishments	Relationship between Governors and members of the school staff		
Mr Simon Bainbridge	Executive HT	ex officio	ex officio		None	None	None		
Mr Adam Daw	Staff	Staff elected	31/08/2020		None	None	Son is on school staff		
Miss Tilly Newbury	Staff	Staff elected	28/01/2023		None	None	None		
Mrs Amanda Rigler	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	16/05/2022		Arts Council England employee	None	None		
Mrs Lorna Robinson	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	16/05/2022	Acting Chair	DfE employee	None	None		
Mr Michael Holt	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	26/11/2023		None	None	None		
Mrs Tiggy Whyte	Parent	Parent Elected	28/01/2023		None	Governor at Burrowmoor Primary School and Neale-Wade Academy	None		
Ms Laura Gibbons	Parent	Parent Elected	26/11/2023		None	None	None		
Mrs Val Manning	Parent	Parent Elected	31/01/2021	Safeguarding	None	None	None		

PREVIOUS GOVERNORS									
Full Name	Category of Appointing Governor Body		Date of Resignation/end of term of office	Relevant Business/Pecuniary Interests	Governance roles in any other educational establishments	Relationship between Governors and members of the school staff			
Mrs Debbie Aitchison	Parent	Parent Elected	22/09/2018	None	None	None			
Ms Irena Gibbs	Staff	non-voting representative	24/03/2019	None	None	None			
Mrs Esther Harris	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	31/08/2019	None	None	None			

POINT OF CONTACT FOR GOVERNING BODY				
Name of Clerk	Kerrie Jones			
Contact email	kjones@highfield.cambs.sch.uk			