HIGHFIELD ACADEMIES 2020/21

CURRENT LGB MEMBERSHIP							
Full Name	Category of Governor	Appointing Body	Term of Office end	Positions of Responsibility	Relevant Business/Pecuniary Interests	Governance roles in any other educational establishments	Relationship between Governors and members of the school staff
Mr Adam Daw	HT	ex officio	ex officio		None	None	None
Mrs Yvonne Skillen	НТ	ex officio	ex officio		None	None	Husband is SCITT student at LECA (part of ALT and on same site as HLA)
Mrs Amanda Rigler	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	16/05/2022		None	None	None
Mrs Lorna Robinson	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	16/05/2022	Chair	DfE employee	None	None
Mrs Val Manning	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	31/01/2022	Safeguarding, H&S	None	None	None
Mr Michael Holt	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	26/11/2023	Safeguarding, H&S	None	None	None
Rev Madeleine Albert	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	28/09/2024		None	None	None
Ms Laura Gibbons	Parent	Parent Elected	26/11/2023		None	None	None

PREVIOUS GOVERNORS						
Full Name	Category of Governor	Appointing Body	Date of Resignation/end of term of office	Relevant Business/Pecuniary Interests	Governance roles in any other educational establishments	Relationship between Governors and members of the school staff
Mrs Debbie Aitchison	Parent	Parent Elected	22/09/2018	None	None	None
Ms Irena Gibbs	Staff	non-voting representative	24/03/2019	None	None	None
Mrs Esther Harris	Trust Appointed	ALT Trust Board	31/08/2019	None	None	None
Mr Simon Bainbridge	Executive HT	ex officio	30/11/2020	None	None	None

Mrs Tiggy Whyte	Parent	Parent Elected	29/09/2020	None	Governor at Burrowmoor Primary School and Neale-Wade Academy	None
-----------------	--------	----------------	------------	------	--	------

POINT OF CONTACT FOR GOVERNING BODY				
Name of Clerk	Kerrie Jones			
Contact email	kjones@highfield.cambs.sch.uk			