Safeguarding Team

All Staff and Directors of The Staffordshire Schools Multi Academy Trust are responsible for Safeguarding and receive regular training. However there are a number of 'Key Personnel' who hold specific Safeguarding Responsibilities' as identified below.



Mr K Borg / Mr P Halifax Co-Chairs of Directors



Mrs C Gethin CEO



Mrs M Havelock-Crozier Safeguarding Director



Mrs N Jarrett
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Anson Church of England
Primary School

Mrs J Fenton

Deputy Designated Safeguarding

Lead

Anson Church of England

Primary School



Mrs E Bowring
Trust SENCO & Designated
Safeguarding Lead
The Richard Crosse Church of
England School



Mr J Wynn Designated Safeguarding Lead The Howard School



Mr J Wynn Designated Safeguarding Lead The Howard School



Miss L Derry
Deputy Designated Safeguarding
Lead
The Richard Crosse Church of
England School



Mrs A Coleman Harris
Deputy Designated Safeguarding
Lead
The St Mary's Church of England
School



Mrs S Stretton
Deputy Designated Safeguarding
Lead
The Howard School