

Jericho Primary School

Governing Board Membership Dec 2024

NAME	GOVERNOR CATEGORY Incl Associate Members	APPOINTING BODY	APPOINTMENT DATE	TERM OF OFFICE ENDS	ADDITIONAL ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES ie chairs of governing board and committees and is Associate members have voting rights at committee leve
Gary Greg	Co-opted Governor	Jericho Primary School Governing Board	01/07/2021	01/07/2025	Chair of Governors
Karen Hannah	Co-opted Governor	Jericho Primary School Governing Board	01/07/2021	01/07/2025	
Bryan Conery	Co-opted Governor	Jericho Primary School Governing Board	11/12/2020	11/12/2024	Chair of the Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee
Leanne Savage	Co-opted Governor	Jericho Primary School Governing Board	13/12/2024	13/12/2028	Chair of the Children's Well Being Committee
Samantha Vaughan	Co-opted Governor	Jericho Primary School Governing Board	27/03/2023	27/03/2027	Literacy Governor
Loren Redmond	Co-opted Governor	Jericho Primary School Governing Board	13/12/2024	13/12/2028	
Victoria Monkhouse	Co-opted Governor	Jericho Primary School Governing Board	25/09/2023	25/09/2027	
Natalie Appleton	Local Authority	Jericho Primary School Governing Board via LA nomination	01/07/2021	01/07/2025	SEND Governor
James Blackwell	Headteacher	Jericho Primary School Governing Board			
Aga Coulson	Staff	Staff of Jericho Primary School	25/09/2023	25/09/2027	
Michael Hawley	Parent	Parents and carers of Jericho Primary School	19/12/2022	19/12/2026	Vice Chair of Governors / Maths Governor / Chair of the Curriculum and Standards Committee
Mark Pattinson	Parent	Parents and carers of Jericho Primary School	23/09/2024	23/09/2028	
Andrew Little	Associate Governor		19/12/2023		