Jubilee Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Mark Barrow		16 May 2018	16 May 2018	15 May 2022
Mr Lee Dema		10 Mar 2017	10 Mar 2021	09 Mar 2025
Mr Tim Gaymer		19 Mar 2015	19 Mar 2019	18 Mar 2023
Ms Jennifer Moate		19 May 2019	19 May 2019	18 May 2023
Ms Jean Ramsey		10 May 2015	19 May 2019	18 May 2023
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Parent governors				
Miss Catherine Alade-Effa		19 Mar 2019	19 Mar 2019	18 Mar 2023
Mr Derrick Brown		17 Jul 2019	17 Jul 2019	16 Jul 2023
Mr Simon Funnell		23 Feb 2018	23 Feb 2018	22 Feb 2022
Rose Graham		08 Nov 2021	08 Nov 2021	07 Nov 2025
Ms Emma Perfect		23 Feb 2018	23 Feb 2018	22 Feb 2022
Mrs Tsedal Powell		19 Mar 2015	19 Mar 2019	18 Mar 2023
Headteachers				
Mr Tom Prestwich		01 Aug 2018		
Staff governors				
miss Mia Coker		28 Mar 2019	28 Mar 2019	27 Mar 2023
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Juliette Adams		28 Apr 2021	28 Apr 2021	27 Apr 2025