

15-SEP-2021 15:54

Page 1

School 06055 Kennington Primary School

School Committees

Appeals Committee

Doctor J W Bailey

one other untainted governor

Complaints Appeals Committee

Mrs N Akhtar Mrs D Murray

Link Governor

Mrs J Nuttall

Pay Appeals

Doctor N Alam

Doctor J W Bailey

Pupil Discipline Committee

Appraisal Committee

Doctor J W Bailey

Grievance Committee

Doctor N Alam

Nominated Governors

Health and Safety - Dr N Alam / Dr J WBailey

PE - Mrs Bentley

EYFS -

Literacy - Dr N Alam

History and More Able - Mrs D Murray

ICT - Mr H Pearman RE - Mrs D Murray Educational Visits -

PPG -Geography -Music -Maths -

Science - Dr JW Bailey / Mrs N Akhtar

Art & DT - Mrs N Akhtar MFL - Mrs Bentley SEN - Mrs Bentley

Pay Committee

Doctor N Alam

Resources Committee

Mrs A Shah Mr S Pritchard Mrs L Bentley Doctor J W Bailey Doctor N Alam Mrs S Molloy

Staff Discipline & Dismissal Committee

Doctor N Alam Mr S M

Standards, Effectiveness & welfare Committee

Mr S Mort

Mrs N Akhtar

Mrs A Richardson Mr S Pritchard Doctor J W Bailey Mrs J Nuttall

Mrs D Murray (Clerk)