Ladybridge Primary School Governing Body Membership 2024/25 Material **Business &** Governance Interests **Governor Type** Position **End Date** Pecuniary **Roles in Other** Between **Start Date** Name Interests Schools **Governors &** School Staff 01.09.2020 31.08.2027 Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body) Miss Nicola Burgess Chair None None None Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body) 01.09.2020 31.08.2024 Mr Edward Woo Vice Chair None None None Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body) Mrs Tracey Hall 01.09.2021 01.09.2024 None None None Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body) 01.09.2023 31.08.2027 None Ms Jane Stevens None None Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body) None Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body) None Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body) None LA (Appointed by Local Authority) Mrs Laura Kozera 07.10.2021 16.10.2025 None None None Parent (Appointed by School Parents) Mrs Shameem Patel 07.03.2023 06.03.2027 None None None Parent (Appointed by School Parents) Dr Jargis Niva 18.01.2021 17.01.2025 None None None Parent (Appointed by School Parents) Vacancy Staff Headteacher 01.09.2005 N/A None None Mr Colin Watson None

07.02.2022

06.02.2026

None

None

None

Miss Jamee-Lea Morris

Staff (Appointed by School Staff)