Ladybridge Primary School Governing Body Membership 2022/23						
Governor Type	Name	Position	Start Date	End Date	Business & Pecuniary Interests	Governance Roles in Other Schools
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Miss Nicola Burgess	Chair	01.09.2020	31.08.2024	None	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Mr Edward Woo	Vice Chair	01.09.2020	31.08.2024	None	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Mrs Tracey Hall		01.09.2021	01.09.2024	None	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)						
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)						
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)						
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)						
LA (Appointed by Local Authority)	Mrs Laura Kozera		01.09.21	01.09.2024	None	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Mrs Shameem Patel		18.05.2018	17.05.2022	None	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Dr Jargis Niva		17.12.2020	16.12.2024	None	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Mr Ahmed Khan		17.12.2020	16.12.2024	None	None
Staff Headteacher	Mr Colin Watson		01.09.2020	31.08.2024	None	None
Staff (Appointed by School Staff)	Miss Jamee-Lea Morris		11.02.2022	10.02.2026	None	None

None