Ladybridge Primary School Governing Body Membership 2023/24							
Governor Type	Name	Position	Start Date	End Date	Business & Pecuniary Interests	Governance Roles in Other Schools	Material Interests Between Governors & School Staff
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Miss Nicola Burgess	Chair	01.09.2020	31.08.2027	None	None	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Mr Edward Woo	Vice Chair	01.09.2020	31.08.2024	None	None	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Mrs Tracey Hall		01.09.2021	01.09.2024	None	None	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Ms Jane Stevens		01.09.2023	31.08.2027	None	None	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)							None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)							None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)							None
LA (Appointed by Local Authority)	Mrs Laura Kozera		07.10.2021	16.10.2025	None	None	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Mrs Shameem Patel		07.03.2023	06.03.2027	None	None	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Dr Jargis Niva		18.01.2021	17.01.2025	None	None	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Mr Ahmed Khan		17.12.2020	16.12.2024	None	Ladybridge High	None
Staff Headteacher	Mr Colin Watson		01.09.2005	N/A	None	None	None
Staff (Appointed by School Staff)	Miss Jamee-Lea Morris		11.02.2022	10.02.2026	None	None	None