Ladybridge Primary School Governing Body Membership 2021/22

					•
Governor Type	Name	Position	Start Date	End Date	Business & Pecuniary Interests
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Miss Nicola Burgess	Chair	01.09.2020	31.08.2024	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Mr Edward Woo	Vice Chair	01.09.2020	31.08.2024	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Mrs Tracey Hall		01.09.2021	01.09.2024	None
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)					
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)					
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)					
Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)					
LA (Appointed by Local Authority)	Mrs Laura Kozera		01.09.21	01.09.2024	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Mrs Shameem Patel		18.05.2018	17.05.2022	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Dr Jargis Niva		17.12.2020	16.12.2024	None
Parent (Appointed by School Parents)	Mr Ahmed Khan		17.12.2020	16.12.2024	None
Staff Headteacher	Mr Colin Watson		01.09.2020	31.08.2024	None
Staff (Appointed by School Staff)	Miss J Morris		07.03.2022	10.02.2023	None

Co-opted (Appointed by Governing Body)	Mrs Rashida Khan		18.07.2020	15.10.2021	None
--	------------------	--	------------	------------	------

Governance Roles in Other Schools	Material Interests Between Governors & School Staff			
None	None			
None	None			
None	None			
	None			
None	None			

None