

Members, Board of Trustees and Audit Finance and Risk Committee Attendance 2024- 2025											
	22.10.24	10.12.24	17.12.24 AGM	11.02.25	01.04.25	20.05.25	08.07.25				
Members											
Alex McCarthy			\checkmark								
Emma Kidd			✓								
Sian Spencer			А								
Trustees											
Huw Morgan (Chair of Trustees)	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark							
Chris Steele (Primary Executive and AO)	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	✓							
Richard King (Secondary Executive)	\checkmark	А	✓	\checkmark							
Michael Smillie (CFOO)	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark							
Oliver Nicols	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark							
Brendon Cook (Vice Chair)	\checkmark	\checkmark	√	А							
John Brettle	√	✓	√	√							
Monica Desmond	А	\checkmark	А	А							
Paul Terry	√	✓	√	√							
Richard Watson	~	 ✓ 	A	√							



TROST		_		_							
Audit, Finance and Risk Committee											
	08.10.24	26.11.24	28.01.25	20.03.25	06.05.25	24.06.25					
Chris Steele (AO, Primary Executive)	✓	A	~	 ✓ 							
Michael Smillie (CFOO)	~	~	~	~							
Richard King (Secondary Executive)		~	~	~							
Brendon Cook (Chair)	~	~	~	~							
Oliver Nicols	~	~	~	~							
Huw Morgan	~	Left the Committee									
John Stephens	~	A	~	~							
Paul Terry	\checkmark	A	~	~							