

Members, Board of Trustees and Audit Finance and Risk Committee Attendance 2024- 2025											
	22.10.24	10.12.24	17.12.24 AGM	11.02.25	01.04.25	20.05.25	08.07.25				
Members											
Alex McCarthy			\checkmark								
Emma Kidd			\checkmark								
Sian Spencer			А								
Trustees											
Huw Morgan (Chair of Trustees)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark						
Chris Steele (Primary Executive and AO)	✓	✓	\checkmark	✓	✓						
Richard King (Secondary Executive)	\checkmark	А	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark						
Michael Smillie (CFOO)	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark						
Oliver Nicols	\checkmark	✓	✓	√	✓						
Brendon Cook (Vice Chair)	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	А	\checkmark						
John Brettle	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark						
Monica Desmond	А	\checkmark	А	А	\checkmark						
Paul Terry	\checkmark	✓	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark						
Richard Watson	~	~	A	√	~						



Audit, Finance and Risk Committee											
	08.10.24	26.11.24	28.01.25	20.03.25	06.05.25	24.06.25					
Chris Steele (AO, Primary Executive)	~	A	 ✓ 	✓							
Michael Smillie (CFOO)	~	~	~	~							
Richard King (Secondary Executive)		~	~	~							
Brendon Cook (Chair)	~	~	~	~							
Oliver Nicols	~	√	 ✓ 	~							
Huw Morgan	~	Left the Committee									
John Stephens	✓	A	✓	✓							
Paul Terry	✓	A	✓	✓							