	Position	Term end Date	Full GB	PHS	SFC	CDS	PHS (extra)	Full GB	PHS	SFC	Full GB	CDS	PHS	SFC	Full GB	CDS	PHS	Full GB
			29/09/21	04/11/21	11/11/21	25/11/21	29/11/21	08/12/21	27/01/22	03/02/22	09/02/22	16/03/21	28/04/22	12/05/22	25/05/22	22/06/22	WB 13/06/22	06/07/22
Sam Kidd	Head	n/a	J	J	J	J	J	J										
Carol Norman	Staff Gov	15/09/23	J	n/a	Apol	J	n/a	Apol										
Stephen Chambers	Co-opted Gov	31/10/22	J	n/a	n/a	J	n/a	J										
Matt Legg	Co-opted Gov	31/08/22	J	J	n/a	n/a	J	Apol										
Andrew Wonnocott	LA Gov	10/07/22	X	n/a	J	n/a	n/a	X										
David Batten	Co-opted Gov/COG	30/06/25	J	n/a	Apol	J	n/a	J										
Ged McGrath	Co-opted Gov	31/08/25	J	J	J	J	n/a	Apol										
Jonathan Sunter	Co-opted Gov	09/07/23	J	n/a	n/a	Apol	n/a	J										
Fergus Pearson	Co-opted Gov	20/03/22	X	J	n/a	n/a	J	Apol										
David Purfield	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	Apol	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	J										
Grant O'Townson	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	J	Apol	n/a	J	J	J										
Joseph Robson	Parent Gov	31/08/24	Apol	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	X										
Stephen Williams	Parent Gov	31/08/24	Apol	n/a	n/a	J	n/a	Apol										
Susan Oglanby	Parent gov	15/10/24	J	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	X										
Sam French*	Associate	n/a	J	X	n/a	n/a	J	J										
Andrew Wallam*	Associate	n/a	J	n/a	n/a	J	n/a	J										
Tracey Teasdale	Clerk	n/a	J	J	J	J	J	J										
		*Ass	sociate M	lembers ho	ave no voti	ng rights	, but sup	port the	GB in ac	dvisory ro	oles depe	endent o	n their ex	kpertise.				

The Governors can be contacted by contacting the Clerk to the Governors Tel: 01946 691253 or email <a href="mailto:clerk@mayfield.cumbria.sch.uk">clerk@mayfield.cumbria.sch.uk</a>, or via the school postal address.

The Chair of Governors can be contacted directly on <a href="mailto:chair@mayfield.cumbria.sch.uk">chair@mayfield.cumbria.sch.uk</a>

Sub Committee Memberships @ 29/09/2021						
Premises, Health Safety	Staffing & Finance including Pay Committee /	Curriculum, Data & Safeguarding				
	Headteachers PM					
Matt Legg (Chair)	Carol Norman	David Batten				
Fergus Pearson	Andrew Wonnacott (Chair)	Jonathan Sunter				
Sam French	Ged McGrath	Grant O'Townson				
Sam Kidd	David Batten	Carol Norman				
Grant O'Townson	Sam Kidd	Steve Chambers (Chair)				
		Sam Kidd				
		Ged McGrath				
		Steve Williams				
		Andrew Wallam				