	Position	Term end Date	Full GB	PHS	SFC	CDS	PHS (extra)	Full GB	PHS	SFC	Full GB	CDS	PHS	SFC	Full GB (extra)	Full GB	CDS review	PHS	Full GB
			29/09/21	04/11/21	11/11/21	25/11/21	29/11/21	08/12/21	27/01/22	03/02/22	09/02/22	16/03/21	28/04/22	29/04/22	12/05/22	25/05/22	22/06/22	WB 20/06/22	06/07/22
Sam Kidd	Head	n/a	J	J	J	J	J	J	J	<b>5</b>	J	J		<b>5</b>	J	J	J	J	J
Carol Norman	Staff Gov	15/09/23	J	n/a	Apol	J	n/a	Apol	n/a	n/a	J	J	<i>6</i> B	Int	J	Apol	n/a	n/a	J
Stephen Chambers	Co-opted Gov	31/10/22	J	n/a	n/a	J	n/a	J	n/a	n/a	J	J	Full	n/a	J	J	J	n/a	J
Matt Legg	Co-opted Gov	31/08/26	J	J	n/a	n/a	J	Apol	J	n/a	X	n/a	at	n/a	J	J	n/a	J	J
Andrew Wonnacott	LA Gov	10/07/22	X	n/a	J	n/a	n/a	X	n/a	J	J	n/a	ssn	J	Apol	J	n/a	n/a	J
David Batten	Co-opted Gov/COG	30/06/25	J	n/a	Apol	J	n/a	J	n/a	J	J	J	discuss	<b>5</b>	J	J	J	n/a	J
Ged McGrath	Co-opted Gov	31/08/25	J	J	J	J	n/a	Apol	n/a	J	J	J	70	J	J	J	Apol	n/a	Apol
Jonathan Sunter	Co-opted Gov	09/07/23	J	n/a	n/a	Apol	n/a	J	J	n/a	Apol	J		n/a	J	Apol	Apol	n/a	J
Fergus Pearson	Co-opted Gov	20/03/22	X	J	n/a	n/a	J	Apol	J	n/a	J	n/a	End o	of 4 ye	ear tei	m			
David Purfield	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	Apol	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	J	n/a	n/a	Apol	n/a		n/a	Apol	J	n/a	n/a	J
Grant O'Townson	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	J	Apol	n/a	J	J	J	J	n/a	Apol	J		n/a	J	J	n/a	J	Apol
Joseph Robson	Parent Gov	31/08/24	Apol	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	X	n/a	n/a	X	n/a	ıte	n/a	Apol	Apol	n/a	n/a	Apol
Stephen Williams	Parent Gov	31/08/24	Apol	n/a	n/a	J	n/a	Apol	n/a	n/a	Apol	J	quorate	n/a	J	Apol	n/a	n/a	J
Susan Oglanby	Parent Gov	15/10/24	J	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	X	n/a	n/a	X	n/a		n/a	X	X	n/a	n/a	X
Sam French*	Associate	n/a	J	X	n/a	n/a	J	J	J	n/a	J	n/a	Not	n/a	X	J	n/a	J	Apol
Andrew Wallam*	Associate	n/a	J	n/a	n/a	J	n/a	J	n/a	n/a	J	J		n/a	J	Apol	n/a	n/a	J
Tracey Teasdale	Clerk	n/a	J	J	J	J	J	J	J	J	J	J		Int	J	J	n/a	n/a	J
			*Ass	ociate Mei	mbers have	e no voti	ng rights	, but sup	port the	GB in a	dvisory ro	oles depe	endent o	n their e.	xpertise.				
					The Gov 946 69125 e Chair of (	3 or ema	ail <u>clerk@</u>	mayfiel	d.cumbr	ia.sch.ul	_	he schoo	ol postal						

Sub Committee Memberships @ 29/09/2021					
Premises, Health Safety	Staffing & Finance including Pay Committee /	Curriculum, Data & Safeguarding			
	Headteachers PM				
Matt Legg (Chair)	Carol Norman	David Batten			
Fergus Pearson	Andrew Wonnacott (Chair)	Jonathan Sunter			
Sam French	Ged McGrath	Grant O'Townson			
Sam Kidd	David Batten	Carol Norman			
Grant O'Townson	Sam Kidd	Steve Chambers (Chair)			
		Sam Kidd			
		Ged McGrath			
		Steve Williams			
		Andrew Wallam			