	Position	Term end Date	Full GB S/G training	Full GB	PHS/ SG	SFC/ PM (closed)	HTR	C&D	Full GB	PHS /SG	SFC	Full GB	C&D	PHS /SG	SFC	Full GB	C&D review	PHS /SG	Full GB
			22/09/22	05/10/22	03/11/22	08/11/22	10/11/22	23/11/22	30/11/22	26/01/23	02/02/23	08/02/23	15/03/23	27/04/23	11/05/23	24/05/23	21/06/23	WB 12/06/23	05/07/23
Sam Kidd	Head	n/a	5	5	5	ſ	n/a	5	ſ										
Carol Norman	Staff Gov	15/09/23	5	5	ſ	int	n/a	ſ	Apol										
Matt Legg	Co-opted Gov	31/08/26	1	5	ſ	n/a	n/a	n/a	ſ										
Andrew Wonnacott	LA Gov	10/07/22	1	7	n/a	ſ	n/a	n/a	ſ										
David Batten	Co-opted Gov/VCOG	30/06/25	1	×	n/a	7	7	7	7										
Ged McGrath	Co-opted Gov/COG	31/08/25	7	1	7	ſ	5	ſ	J										
Jonathan Sunter	Co-opted Gov	09/07/23	Apol	7	5	n/a	n/a	n/a	Apol										
Sam French	Co-opted Gov	04/10/26	ſ	ſ	5	n/a	n/a	n/a	ſ										
Andrew Wallam	Co-opted Gov	04/10/26	1	ſ	n/a	n/a	n/a	7	ſ										
David Purfield	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	1	Apol	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	Apol										
Grant O'Townson	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	ſ	ſ	n/a	n/a	7	Apol	Apol										
Joseph Robson	Parent Gov	31/08/24	Apol	X	Resigned														
Vacancy	Parent Gov																		
Stephen Williams	Parent Gov	31/08/24	1	Apol	n/a	n/a	7	J	ſ										
Susan Oglanby	Parent Gov	15/10/24	Apol	X	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	ſ										
*Steve Chambers	Associate	n/a	1	Apol	n/a	n/a	n/a	1	n/a										
*Carolyn Westnedge	Associate	n/a			n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a										
*Rhyannan Porter	Associate	n/a			n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a										
Tracey Teasdale	Clerk	n/a	1	ſ	5	int	1	1	ſ										
			*Associa	ate Membe	ers have i	no voting r	ights, bu	it suppoi	rt the GB	in advis	ory roles	s depend	ent on th	neir expe	rtise				
				Fel: 01946	691253	rnors can k or email <u>cl</u> overnors ca	erk@ma	ayfield.cu	umbria.s	<u>ch.uk</u> , oi	r via the	school p	ostal add						

## Governor Register – 2022 - 2023

Sub Committee Memberships @ 05/10/2022						
Premises, Health, Safety &	Staffing & Finance including Pay	Curriculum & Data				
Safeguarding	Committee / Headteachers PM					
Matt Legg (Chair)	Carol Norman	David Batten				
Jonathan Sunter	Andrew Wonnacott (Chair)	Grant O'Townson				
Ged McGrath	Ged McGrath	Carol Norman				
Sam French	David Batten	Steve Chambers (Chair				
Carol Norman	Sam Kidd	Ged McGrath				
Sam Kidd		Steve Williams				
		Andrew Wallam				
		Sam Kidd				

