	Position	Term end Date	Full GB	CDS	PHS	SFC	Full GB	PHS	SFC	Full GB	SFC (extra Ord)	CDS	Full GB (policies)	PHS	SFC	Full GB	Teams Full GB (extra ord)	PHS	CDS	Full GB
			30/09/20 Via ZOOM	07/10/20	05/11/20	12/11/20	02/12/20	28/01/21	08/02/21	10/02/21	25/02/21	17/03/21	24/03/21	22/04/21 Walk round	29/04/21	05/05/21	19/05/21	WB 14/06/21	23/06/21	07/07/21
Sam Kidd	Head	n/a	ſ	ſ	1	5	ſ			ſ	1	5	ſ	5		J	5			
Carol Norman	Staff Gov	15/09/23	ſ		n/a	5	Apol	sus		J	n/a		ſ	n/a		ſ	ſ			
Stephen Chambers	Co-opted Gov	31/10/22	J		n/a	n/a	5	embe	chair	Л	n/a		Apol	n/a		ſ	Apol			
Matt Legg	Co-opted Gov	31/08/22	ſ		1	n/a	X	committee members		X	n/a		X	5		Apol	ſ			
Andrew Wonnocott	LA Gov	10/07/22	ſ		n/a	X	X	mitte	Committee	ſ	ſ		X	n/a		ſ	ſ			
David Batten	Co-opted Gov/COG	30/06/21	ſ		n/a	ſ	Л		Sub Co	Л	1		ſ	n/a		ſ	ſ			
Ged McGrath	Co-opted Gov	31/08/21	X		n/a	ſ	Г	to sub	\sim	ſ	J		ſ	n/a		ſ	ſ			
Jonathan Sunter	Co-opted Gov	09/07/23	ſ	ſ	n/a	n/a	ſ		<i>COG</i>	ſ	n/a	ſ	ſ	n/a		ſ	ſ			
Fergus Pearson	Co-opted Gov	20/03/22	ſ		ſ	n/a	Г	circulated	Vice	Г	n/a		X	ſ		ſ	ſ			
David Purfield	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	Apol		n/a	n/a	Л		\	ſ	n/a		Apol	n/a		ſ	ſ			
Grant O'Townson	Co-opted Gov	03/12/23	Apol		n/a	n/a	×	reports	with COG	J	n/a		J	n/a		J Teams	Apol			
Joseph Robson	Parent Gov	31/08/24	Apol		n/a	n/a	×	luation	meeting v	J	n/a		Apol	n/a		∫ Teams	J			
Stephen Williams	Parent Gov	31/08/24	ſ		ſ	n/a	ſ	/eva	ry me	J	n/a		ſ	Apol		ſ	ſ			
Susan Oglanby	Parent gov	15/10/24					ſ	Reading material/evaluation	Ordinary	J	n/a		Apol	n/a		J Teams	Apol			
Sam French*	Associate	n/a	Apol		5	n/a	Л	ng m	Extra (Л	n/a		X	ſ		ſ	ſ			
Andrew Wallam*	Associate	n/a	-		n/a	n/a	J	Readi	EX.	J	n/a		J	n/a		J Teams	J			
Tracey Teasdale	Clerk	n/a	ſ		1	1	5			J	n/a		ſ	7		ſ	ſ			

The Governors can be contacted by contacting the Clerk to the Governors

Tel: 01946 691253 or email <u>clerk@mayfield.cumbria.sch.uk</u>, or via the school postal address.

The Chair of Governors can be contacted directly on chair@mayfield.cumbria.sch.uk

Governor Register – 2020 - 2021



Sub Committee Memberships @ 30/09/2020							
Premises, Health Safety	Staffing & Finance including Pay Committee /	Curriculum, Data & Safeguardi					
	Headteachers PM						
Matt Legg (Chair)	Carol Norman	David Batten					
Steve Williams	Andrew Wonnacott (Chair)	Jonathan Sunter					
Fergus Pearson	Ged McGrath	Grant O'Townson					
Sam French	David Batten	Carol Norman					
Sam Kidd	Sam Kidd	Steve Chambers (Chair)					
		Sam Kidd					

