

Safeguarding Team Academic Year 2024–2025



Mrs F Litman
DDSL



Mrs S Kirwan

Designated Safeguarding

Lead



Mrs C Richards-Lewis DDSL

Safeguarding Support Team

Year 7

Mrs H Pearce



Miss L Finch

Year 8



Mrs H Johnson



Miss M Armond

Year 9



Mr L Ballinger



Mr M Williams

Year 10



Miss C Hughes



Mrs A Lloyd -Rogers



Year 11



Mr J Oatley



Ms M Irvine



Sixth Form

Mrs E Southall