## **The Link Academies Collaborative Trust**



The board of the LACT is made up of the Headteacher and chair of governors from each of the four schools plus relevant experts from the wider community.

| NAME                       | QUALIFYING POSITION                        |
|----------------------------|--|
| Luke Dawson                | Co-Chair of Governors – Millbrook          |
| Karen Pyman                | Headteacher – Millbrook                    |
| Andrew Bourne – LACT Chair | Chair of Governors – Peatmoor              |
| Libby Matthews             | Headteacher – Peatmoor                     |
| Philip Harland             | Chair of Governors – Shaw Ridge            |
| Sally Cowell               | Headteacher – Shaw Ridge                   |
| Rob Perkins                | Expert in Education and School Improvement |
| Amanda Curtis              | Expert in Business and Finance             |
| Amelia Penfold             | Clerk to the LACT                          |