	Type of Governor	Term of Office	Register of Business
			Interests
Ms Jo Hollings	Authority Governor	29/09/2021 – 28/09/2025	None
Chair of Governors			
Dr Mark Rawlinson	Co-opted Governor	09/05/2022 – 08/05/2026	None
Mrs Shenaaz Sheikh	Co-opted Governor	10/06/2023 – 09/06/2027	None
Mr Mohamad Gheewala	Co-opted Governor	10/06/2023 - 09/06/2027	None
Mrs Anne Steventon	Co-opted Governor	27/06/2022 – 26/06/2026	Charity Trusteeships
			– Treasurer of SW
			District Scouts
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor		
Mrs Tasnim Khan	Co-opted Governor	27/01/2021 – 26/01/2025	None
Vice Chair of Governors			
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor		
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor		
Ms Amal Garad	Parent	29/09/2023 – 28/09/2027	None
Mrs Nasreen Shaikh	Parent Governor	19/11/2021 – 18/11/2025	None
Mr Zahir Biban	Parent Governor	26/06/2024 – 25/06/2027	None
Mrs Sultana Ahmed	Parent Governor	25/01/2023 – 24/01/2027	None
Mrs Nilzam Sattar	Staff Governor	05/07/2022 – 04/07/2026	Brother works at
			the school
Mr Brian Killeen	Principal	Ex-officio	Spouse works at the
			school

Governors who have left in the last 12 months

Mrs Farhana Usman	Co-opted Governor	30/09/2019 – 29/09/2023	None
		Term of Office ended	

Mr Mahomed Hasim	Co-opted Governor	05/07/2023 – 25/06/2024	Charity Trusteeships
		Resigned	– Leicester Nirvana
			FC
Mrs Shahnaz Jussab	Parent Governor	19/11/2021 – 19/04/2024	None
		Resigned	