



Federation of Minster and Monkton Church of England Primary Schools

Governing Body 2024-2025

Parent Governors Elected by parents	Staff Governor Elected by staff	Foundation Governors Appointed by the Diocese	Co-opted Governors Appointed by the FGB	Foundation Ex Officio Governor Appointed by the Diocese	LA Governor Appointed by the Local Authority	Executive Head Teacher	Associate Members - no voting rights Appointed by the FGB
Mr A Tye Term of Office 17/11/23 - 16/11/27 No business interest to declare	Mr M Kenny Term of Office 23/04/23 - 22/04/27 No business interest to declare	Mrs E Shervington Term of Office 21/04/23 - 20/04/27 No business interests to declare	Mr A Danes Term of Office 23/01/2023 - 22/01/2027 No business interests to declare	Vacancy	Mrs N Sworder (Vice-Chair) Term of Office 12/07/2022 to 11/07/2026 Grandparent of a pupil at Minster School	Mr P McCarthy Term of Office 01/09/2023 ongoing No business interests to declare	Mr C Marston Head of Monkton School Term of Office 14/09/21 - 13/09/25 No business interests to declare
			Mr N Roberts Term of Office 24/05/22 - 23/05/26 No business interests to declare				Mr R Russell Head of Minster School Term of Office 23/09/2024 - 22/09/2028 No business interests to declare
			Mr D Philpot (Chair) Term of Office 25/09/23 - 24/09/27 No business interest to declare				
			Mr G Mynheer Term of Office 05/02/24 - 04/02/28 No business interest to declare				

Resignations 2023-2024

Parent Governors	Staff Governor	Foundation Governors Appointed by the Diocese	Co-opted Governors Elected by FGB	Foundation Ex Officio Governor Appointed by the Diocese	LA Governor Appointed by the Local Authority	Executive Head Teacher	Associate Members - no voting rights Appointed by FGB
Mrs T Chinnery Term of Office 20/09/21 - 19/09/25 Resigned 14-07-2024		Mr C Mills Term of Office 18/07/2022 - 17/07/2026 Resigned 31-07-2024					