



Federation of Minster and Monkton Church of England Primary Schools

Parent Governors Elected by parents	Staff Governor Elected by staff	Foundation Governors Elected by PCC	Co-opted Governors Elected by FGB	Foundation Ex Officio Governor Appointed by Diocese	Headteacher	Non-Voting Associate Governors Appointed by FGB
Mrs T Chinnery Term of Office 20/09/21 - 19/09/25 No business interest to declare	Mrs J Guilder Term of Office 23/04/19 - 22/04/23 No business interest to declare	Mrs E Shervington Term of Office 23/04/19 - 22/04/23 No business interests to declare	Mrs V Solly Term of Office 23/04/19 - 22/04/23 No business interests to declare	Vacancy	Mrs W Stone Executive Headteacher Term of office n/a No business interest to declare	Mr P McCarthy Head of Minster School Term of Office 23/04/19 - 22/04/23 No business interests to declare
Mr D Philpot - Chair Term of Office 20/09/21 - 19/09/25 No business interest to declare		Vacancy	Mrs N Sworder Term of Office 23/04/19 - 22/04/23 No business interests to declare			Mr C Marston Head of Monkton School Term of Office 14/09/21 - 13/09/25 No business interests to declare
		Vacancy	Mr R Knott Term of Office 14/09/21 - 13/09/25 No Business interests to declare			
			Mr P Vella Term of Office 14/09/21 - 13/09/25 No Business interests to declare Vacancy			

Resignations 2021-2022

25-05-2021 George Box – LA Governor 28-02-2022 Rev R Braddy – Ex Officio Foundation Governor 17-03-2022 Rev V Coneys – Foundation Governor