

Governors' Terms of Office

Position	Title	First Name	Surname		Start	End
Member	Mrs	Rebecca	Taylor-Dearden	Foundation governor	25/11/17	24/11/21
Chair	Mr	David	Rushton	Foundation governor	13/04/16	31/12/19
Member	Mr	Tony	Muttomthotil	Foundation governor	05/07/18	04/07/22
Member	Mr	Peter	Holden	Foundation governor	15/01/17	14/01/21
Member	Mrs	Lyndsey	Whittaker	Foundation governor	21/10/16	20/10/20
Member	Mr	Marcin	Brzostek	Foundation governor	08/03/17	07/03/21
Member	Fr	Simon	Stamp	Foundation governor	20/03/16	19/03/20
Vice-chair	Mr	Andrew	Dabrowski	Foundation governor	22/09/14	21/09/18
Member	Mrs	Izabella	Marcinkowski	Co-opted governor	1/9/15	31/8/19
Member	Mr	Anthony	Dobson	Local Authority governor	1/9/19	31/8/23
Member	Mr	Kazi	Siddique	Co-opted governor	1/9/15	31/8/19
Member	Mr	Steven	Ellis	Parent governor	28/11/18	28/11/22
Member	Mr	Andrew	Harrington	Parent governor	5/2/17	5/2/21
Member	Mr	Andrew	Crighton	Staff governor	26/9/16	25/9/20