Omega Multi Academy Trust Members and Trustees March 2024

Members				
Gillian Harrison	Vice Chair of Governors, Burtonwood Primary School			
David Platt				
Steve Tottie				
Trustees		First Appointed	Term From	Term To
Naheem Shafiq		01/01/2018	01/01/2022	31/12/2025
Don Jones		01/07/2020	01/07/2020	30/06/2024
Lisa Jordan		02/12/2019	02/12/2023	01/12/2027
John Joyce		01/01/2018	01/01/2022	31/12/2025
Tracey Greenough		04/04/2022	04/04/2022	03/04/2026
Gavin Brown	Chair of Trustees	04/10/2022	04/10/2022	03/10/2026