ORMSKIRK SCHOOL – Membership 2021-22 (note: School Converted 1st April 2022)

Academy Councillors	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Mr Gareth Dowling	Ormskirk Foundation Trust	dation 30 Jun 2022 30 Jun 20		29 Jun 2026
Mr Mike Wainwright	Ormskirk Foundation Trust	30 Jun 2022	30 Jun 2022	29 Jun 2026
Mrs Helen Dicker	Trust Board Appointed	30 Jun 2022	30 Jun 2022	29 Jun 2026
Mr Reay Illingworth	Trust Board Appointed	06 Oct 2022	06 Oct 2022	05 Oct 2026
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Space (3)				
Mr John Burnham	Head of School	01 Apr 2022		
Mr John Shannon	Exec Headteacher	01 Sep 2022		
Mrs Sue Brewer	Elected Parent	20 Jun 2022	20 Jun 2022	19 Jun 2026
Mr Scott McLellan	Elected Parent	20 Jun 2022	20 Jun 2022	19 Jun 2026
Vacancy (1)	Staff			

Historical Members

Name	Leaving Date	Removal Reason	Councillor Type	First Appointed	From	То
Mrs Lesley Gwinnett	31/08/2022	Changed to Mr	Exec	01/04/2022		
		John Shannon	Headteacher			
Mrs Carol Gaynor	1 Apr 2022	Conversion to	IEB Member	26 Oct	26 Oct	26 Oct
		Academy		2020	2020	2024
Mrs Linda Webster	1 Apr 2022	Conversion to	IEB Member	26 Oct	26 Oct	26 Oct
		Academy		2020	2020	2024
Mr Nick Ward	1 Apr 2022	Conversion to	IEB Member	26 Oct	26 Oct	25 Oct
		Academy		2020	2020	2024

Oct 22.