

				-	
Academy Councillors	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	
Mr Gareth Dowling	Ormskirk Foundation Trust	30 Jun 2022	30 Jun 2022	29 Jun 2026	
Mr Mike Wainwright	Ormskirk Foundation Trust	30 Jun 2022	30 Jun 2022	29 Jun 2026	
Mrs Sarah Crosby	Trust Board Appointed	16-Mar-2023	16-Mar-2023	15-Mar-2027	
Mr Reay Illingworth	Trust Board Appointed	06 Oct 2022	06 Oct 2022	05 Oct 2026	
Mrs Sarah James	Trust Board Appointed	16-Mar-2023	16-Mar-2023	15-Mar-2027	
Space (1)					
Space (2)					
Space (3)					
Mr John Burnham*	Headteacher	01 Feb 2023			
Mrs Sue Brewer	Elected Parent	20 Jun 2022	20 Jun 2022	19 Jun 2026	
Mr Scott McLellan	Elected Parent	20 Jun 2022	20 Jun 2022	19 Jun 2026	
Mr Tim McGrath	Staff (Trust Board	10 Feb 2023	10 Feb 2023	09 Feb 2027	

*Previously Head of School from 1st April 2022.

Constitution updated February 2023: 12 positions (minimum 9)

5 - 8 Academy Councillors (Trust Appointed following recommendations / nomination by LAC),

1 HT, 2 Parents (elected), 1 Staff (nominated by Staff and appointed by Trustees).

Historical Members (2023-24)

Name	Leaving Date	Removal Reason	Councillor Type	First Appointed	From	То
Mrs Helen Dicker	21 Sept	Resignation	Trust Board	30 Jun 2022	30 Jun	29 Jun
	2023		Appointed		2022	2026

Historical Members (2022-23)

Name	Leaving Date	Removal Reason	Councillor Type	First Appointed	From	То
Mr John Shannon	31 Jan	Head of School	Exec	01 Sept	01 Sept	N/A
	2023	appointed	Headteacher	2022	2022	
		Headteacher				
Mrs Lesley	31 Aug	Changed to Mr	Exec	01 Apr 2022	01 Apr	N/A
Gwinnett	2022	John Shannon	Headteacher		2022	

Version: September 2023