THE OSWALDTWISTLE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

GOVERNING COMMITTEE LIST 2023/2024

Chair of the MC - Mr D Shaw Vice Chair - Mr P Mayer

Finance and Resources Committee

Miss L Amin ~ Mr M Clack ~ Mrs A Wild ~ Ms M Goodbody Mr P Mayer ~ Mrs S Mckenna ~ Mrs K Stevenson ~ Mr D Shaw

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mrs A Wild ~ Miss L Amin Mrs S McKenna ~ Mr D Shaw

Appraisal/Pay Appeals Committee

Mr M Clack ~ Ms M Goodbody ~ Ms J Walker

Pay Committee

Mr P Mayer ~ Mr D Shaw

Statutory Committees

Mr P Mayer ~ Ms M Goodbody

Statutory Appeals Committees

Mr D Shaw ~ Mr M Clack ~

Nominated Governors

Send Governor ~ Mr M Clack
Pupil Premium Governor ~ Mr P Mayer
CP/Safeguarding/ PREVENT Governor ~
Student Voice Governor ~ Miss L Amin
Diversity and Equality Governor ~ Ms M Goodbody Health
and Safety Governor ~ Mr M Clack

Training and Development Governor ~ Mrs A Wild Wellbeing Governor ~ Mr D Shaw

SUBJECT CLUSTERS

Maths, English and Science ~ Mr D Shaw
Humanities, PSHCE, Personal Development and Citizenship ~ Mr M Clack
Art, Construction/Technology and PE/Outdoor Education ~ Mr P Mayer
Health and Social Care and Child Development ~ Mr D A Shaw