Subject Teams

English	Maths	Science	Religious Education
Ms L Concannon – Subject Leader	Mr P Allsop – Subject Leader	Mrs B Davies -Subject Leader	Mr D Gough - Subject Leader
Ms D Poorkhataie	Mr J Davies	Mr L Scaife	Mrs H Roby
Ms C Foley	Mr R Hughes	Mr M Howarth	Mrs J. Vose
Mr T Hudson	Ms S Button	Ms R Long	Ms Z Fox
Mrs K Leicester	Ms A Dunne	Ms T Poskitt	Ms K Lawton
Mrs S Evans	Ms J Brookfield	Mr J Haynes	Ms A Lynch
Mr D Fyles	Mrs S Preston	Ms L Walsh	
	Mr C Jones	Mrs C Boardman	

History	Geography	Modern Languages	Physical Education
Ms K Byrom - Subject Leader	Mrs S Devlin – Subject Leader	Mrs L Lawlor – Subject Leader	Mr D Smith – Subject Leader
Mr G Diamond	Mrs S Clarke	Mrs A Bouhassoun	Ms L Conning-Wild
Mr J Nelson	Mrs R Witter		Ms R Downing
Mr S Hughes	Mrs E Williams		Ms K Knight
			Mr M Evans

Art & Design	ICT	Performing Arts	Technology & Engineering
Mr L McMullen – Subject Leader		Ms E Cawley – Subject Leader	Mr S Norbury – Subject Leader
Mr P Disley	Ms E Wright	Mr A Peckham	Ms G Griffiths