## THE GOVERNING BODY OF OXFORD GARDENS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND AREAS OF SPECIFIC RESPONSIBILITY 2020-21

The committee memberships and other functions detailed below were agreed at the Full Governing Body meeting 24 September 2020 and will be amended throughout the year as appropriate.

Committee membership is always reviewed in detail at the first Full Governing Body meeting in the new academic year.

Name of Committee	Committee Chair	Committee Members		
Personnel Committee	Peter Blagg	Lauren Charsley		
		Sarah Cooper		
		Tim Jones		
		Christine Blewett		
		Warren Boutcher		
Finance and Premises	Tim Jones Christine Blewett			
Committee		Sarah Cooper		
		Peter Blagg		
		David O'Leary		
Attainment and Progress	Warren Boutcher	Christine Blewett		
Committee		Sarah Cooper		
		Arjun Kohli		
		Yossef Rapoport		
		Emma Fletcher		
		Tomomi Yoshida		
		Leila Kent (Observer)		
		Eileen Keogan (Observer)		
Pay Committee	Christine Blewett	Yossef Rapoport		
(to meet once a year)		Warren Boutcher		
Pay Appeals Committee		To be determined at time of		
(to meet if required)		need		
Headteachers' Performance	External Advisor	Christine Blewett		
Review Committee		Peter Blagg		
		Warren Boutcher		
Appeal Hearings	For any appeal hearings three governors would be determined			
	at the time and selected to form a panel.			
	Any areas pertaining to the Headteacher would be rethe first instance to the Chair of Governors.			

Link Governor and SIP Priority Roles	Governor
Safeguarding	Christine Blewett
SEND	Tara Swan
Health and Safety	Peter Blagg
SIP Priority Roles	Agreed that these would be suspended in the Autumn Term and reviewed in Spring 2021