Name of Governor and date of appointment	Category of governor and term of office	Appointing body	Committee membership	Positions of responsibility	Relevant business interest that could present a conflict of interest, including whether a governor at another school	Personal relationship (If any) with members of school staff e.g. spouse, partner, relative
Neville Diffey	Chair 28 th May 2021- 28 th May 2025	PLT- Member appointed		Chair	No	No
Ceri Howells	Vice Chair Member 16/09/2020- 16/09/2024	PLT- Co-opted Director appointed	Audit and Risk	Director & Vice Chair & Acting Chair Member	Trustee of SOLAMAT	No
Mark Jordan	CEO 06/06/2016	PLT – ex officio	All Committees	Director	Employed by Trust Director Logic School Services CIC (09092126)	Yes – Brother in law is H&S Officer of Trust.
Mick Martell	Director 20/10/2014	PLT - Co-opted Director appointment	SPS, Finance	Director	None	No

	re-appointed 18/07/2017- 18/07/2021 reappointed by Members on 18/07/2021- 18/07/2025					
Richard Pugh	Director & Chair of FR&P Committee 11 July 2013 re-appointed 18/07/2017- 18/07/2021 Resigned – 02/07/2021	PLT – Member appointed	Finance	Director Chair of FR&P Committee	None	No
Bhaavin Wallia	Director 12/12/2018 – 12/10/2020 Resigned – 12/10/2020	PLT – Member appointed	Finance	Director	None	No

Liam Farrow	Director 26/03/2019	PLT- Member appointed	SPS	Director	DfE- Government Dept	No
	Resigned – 26/02/2021					
Jonathan Alvis	Director 04/03/2020- 04/03/2024	PLT – Co-opted Director appointment	Audit and Risk , Finance	Director	None	No
Ross Neal	01/07/2014 – 01/12/2020 Resigned -	PLT- Member appointed	Audit and Risk	Director	None	No
	18/11/2020					
David Heaton	Director 01/12/2020 – 01/12/2024	PLT- Member appointed	Audit and Risk	Director	None	No
Naomi Alderson	Director 01/12/2020 – 01/12/2024	PLT- Member appointed		Director	DfE- Government Dept	No
Indranil Nath	Director 25/01/2021 – 25/01/2025	PLT – Member appointed		Director	BCS Learning and Development Ltd (Education and Learning)	No
Nick Cross	Director 25/01/2021 25/01/2025	PLT – Member appointed		Director	None	No

Victor Da Silva	Member 11/07/2013	Original signatory member	n/a	Member	None	No
Catherine Malec	Member 29/03/2016	PLT- Member appointed	n/a	Member	None	No
Rosemary Newlove	Member Resigned as a member 2/9/2021 Director 01/07/2014 – 18/11/2020 (resigned as a director)	PLT – Member appointed	SPS	Resigned as Director in November 2020. Member.	None	No