Support Staff 2020 - 2021

Mrs K Adams	KA1	Busines Support - Pupil Reception
Mrs M Curtis	MC1	Leadership team - Business Manager
Ms P Berry	PB1	Careers Leader
Mrs S Bowry	SB2	Resources Technician
Miss K Burrill	KB1	House Achievement Leader for South America
Mrs V Calvert	VC1	HR and Payroll Manager
Mrs S Adamson	SC1	Exams Officer
Mr P Collins	PC2	Technology Technician
Mr A Cross	AC1	Learning Support & LINC co-ordinator
Mrs L Dean	LD1	Business Support - Reception
Mrs K Dewhurst	KD	House Achievement Leader for Australasia
Mrs S Dickinson	SD1	Science Technician
Mr A Dowsing	AD1	Network Manager
Ms A Dutson	AN1	Office Manager
Mrs L Eaton	SC2	Finance Officer
Mrs C Elliott	CE1	Data Manager
Mrs N Fairhurst	NF	Leadership team - Intervention Manager and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs F Fish	FF1	Attendance Officer
Miss C Fox	CF1	Learning Support
Mrs G Fox	GF	House Achievement Leader for Europe
Mrs L Grimshaw Brown	LGB	Learning Support
Mrs C Hallam	CH1	Business Support - Finance
Mr D Blackburn	PH1	Site Supervisor
Mrs S Haslam	SH	Leadership Team - House Standards, Support and Welfare Manager
Mrs W Heaton		Welfare
Mrs H Hendry	HH1	Science Technician
Mr T Holding	TH1	Site Supervisor
Mr A Huddy	AH2	Learning Support
Mr A Johnston	AJ1	LRC Manager
Mr J Kenny	JK1	IT Technician
Mrs H Miller	HMR	Data Analyst, Timetabling and Cover Manager
Mrs J O'Connor	CO	Learning Support
Miss A Pedley	AP1	Food Technician
Mr J Pilling	JP1	Student and staff well being
Miss D Poole	DP1	Primary Liaison - MFL
Mrs L Robinson	LR	Cover Supervisor
Mrs R Seeds	RS1	Business Support - Pupil Reception
Ms C Slater	CS1	Leadership Team - Project & Premises Manager
Mr C Snell	SN	House Achievement Leader for Asia
Mrs E Speakman	ES1	Senior Science Technician
Mr M Stott	MS1	Site Supervisor
Mr A Swift	AS	House Achievement Leader for Africa
Mr S Whalley	SW	Learning Support