

PENWORTHAM PRIORY ACADEMY - Link Trustees 2023-24

Designated (DfE required)

Area	Trustee	Staff Member Link (Assist the trustee in gaining an in depth understanding of their allocated area to report back on any issues to the Board)
Safeguarding	Dr P Range	Donna Crank
SEND	Mrs S Brown	Amanda Holland
Careers	Mr M Russel	Tracey Smith
Trustee Development	Mrs R Lancaster	Sue Spencer / Lisa Cowell

Annual (Board determined)

Area	Trustee	Staff Member Link
GDPR/Cybersecurity	Mr D Savage	Cheryl Barker

Strategic (OFSTED/SIO Categories) — roles to rotate annually, team members to be invited to relevant meeting/activities for example Quality of Education members invited to learning walks.

Category	Trustee Team	Staff Member Link
Leadership and Management	Chair of Trustees (Dr P Range) Vice Chair of Trustees (Miss J Oliver) Chair or RAR (Mrs R Lancaster)	Matt Eastham
Quality of Education	Chair of C&S (Dr P Range) Mrs R Lancaster Mr O Hughes Mr Mark Russel	Lisa Cowell / Neil Gee
Behaviour and Management	Miss J Oliver Miss C Church Mr D Savage	Donna Crank
Personal Development	Mrs S Brown Mrs F Patel Rev K Jones	Tracey Smith