## MEA Local Governing Body – Membership & Declarations of Interests



Name	Date of	Term of	Date of	Appointing Body	Business / Pecuniary Interests
	Appointment	Office	Stepping Down		
Kyra Jones	01.01.2022	N/A		Ex-officio by virtue of	Husband employed as Teacher at another school in
				office as Principal	the Trust (CHS South)
Deborah Ralls (Chair)	18.11.2021	17.11.2025		Trust	None
Declan Campbell	01.09.2021	31.08.2025		Trust	None
Elliot Ward	10.12.2021	09.12.2025		Trust	None
Helen Readman	11.03.2022	10.03.2026		Staff	None
John Hevican	31.01.2019	30.01.2023		Governing Body	None
Kimberley Taylor	03.12.2021	02.12.2025		Parents	None
Nick Horne	30.04.2020	29.04.2024		Governing Body	CEO – Wythenshawe Community Housing Group
					Member – Link Learning Trust
Olivia Clayton	30.04.2020	29.04.2024		Governing Body	None
Seb Thompson	28.09.2018	27.09.2022		Governing Body	None
Sue Spiteri	06.02.2020	05.02.2024		Governing Body	Councillor – Hatton Parish Council
Ruth Bradbury	01.01.2020		31.12.2021	Ex-officio by virtue of	None
				office as Principal	
Laura McLean	24.05.2019		21.07.2021	Staff	None
Syreeta Linsley	30.04.2020		12.02.2021	Governing Body	None