	Academy Trust Members					
1	Mr David Bennett	Diocesan Member				
2	Rev Michael Print	Member				
3	Mr Chris Metcalfe	Diocesan Member				
4	Mr David Ward	Member				
5	Mr Iain Parks	Director of Education – Blackburn Diocesan Board of Education				
	Category of Governor	Nominating/ Appointing body	Name	Term of Office		
1	Headteacher	Ex-officio	Mrs Jayne Jenks	01/09/2016 to		
2	Foundation: St Laurence's	Ex-officio	Mrs Nicola Pilkington	08/02/2024 to		
3	Foundation: Blackburn DBE	Diocesan Board of Education	Mr Chris Metcalfe	18/06/2023 to 18/06/2027		
4	Foundation: Blackburn DBE	Diocesan Board of Education	Mr David Bennett	21/11/2024 to 21/11/2028		
5	Foundation: All Saints	PCC	Mrs Rachael Anders-Kay	23/09/2023 to 23/09/2027		
6	Foundation: St George	PCC	Mrs Glenys Brown	20/02/2024 to 19/02/2028		
7	Foundation: St James	PCC	Mr Ian Jenkinson	10/05/2024 to 09/05/2028		
8	Foundation: St Peter	PCC	Mrs Sarah Wilson	16/04/2021 to 16/04/2025		
9	Parent Governor	Parent election	Mrs Victoria Chatterjee	07/11/2024 to 07/11/2028		
10	Parent Governor	Parent election	Mr Michael Croskery	13/10/2021 to 13/10/2025		
11	Parent Governor	Parent election	Ms Tracy King	13/10/2021 to 13/10/2025		
12	Staff Governor	Staff election	Mrs Victoria McCaffrey	19/12/2022 to 19/12/2026		
13	Staff Governor	Staff election	Mr John Kirkpatrick	13/09/2021 to 13/09/2025		
14	Staff Governor (support staff)	Staff election	Mrs Joanne Baxendale	30/10/2024 to 30/10/2028		
15	Community	Governing Body	Mrs Eileen Goldsmith	08/12/2021 to 08/12/2025		
16	Local authority	Local authority	Rev Paul Robinson	08/12/2021 to 08/12/2025		
17	Co-opted	Governing Body	Mr Calvin Wallace	06/12/2023 to 06/12/2027		
18	Foundation: Charnock Richard	PCC	Mrs Helen Dunbavin	04/10/2024 to 01/09/2025		

St Michael's CE High School – Academy Trust Members and Directors (Governors)

19	Foundation: Withnell St Paul	PCC	Dr Michael Duggleby	01/09/2023 to 31/08/2025
20	Foundation: Euxton CE	PCC		01/09/2023 to 31/08/2025
21	Foundation: Adlington St Paul	PCC		01/09/2023 to 01/09/2025
	Foundation Coppull Parish	PCC	Mrs Mavis Harrison	01/09/2025 to 01/09/2027
	Foundation Coppull St John	PCC	Mrs Jacqueline Scott	01/09/2025 to 01/09/2027
	Foundation Heapey St	DCC	Mr. Adam Crompton	01/00/2025 to 01/00/2027
	Barnabas	PCC	Mr Adam Crompton	01/09/2025 to 01/09/2027
	Foundation Whittle St John	PCC	Dr Mark Lochrie	01/09/2027 to 01/09/2029
	Foundation: Brindle St James	PCC	Mr Daniel Milnes	01/09/2025 to 31/08/2027
	Terms of office recently ended			
		Nominating / Appointing		
	Category	Body	Name	Term of Office
	Foundation: Christ Church			
	Charnock Richard	PCC	Mr Mark Pritchard	01/09/2023 to 03/05/2024
	Parent Governor	Parent election	Mr Calvin Wallace	18/11/2019 to 18/11/2023
	Foundation: St James	PCC	Mrs Claire Greenway	Ended 06/12/2023