

Governor / Member	Name of Business	Nature of Business	Nature of interest	Date of appt/acquisition	Date of cessation of interest
Mr Joanathan Allcock (Assistant Headteacher)	None declared	Personal	Spouse employed by Academy		
Mrs Rachael Anders- Kay (Foundation Governor)	Chorley All Saints Primary School	School	Governor		Ongoing
Mrs Joanne Baxendale (Staff Governor)	Garista Heskins Ltd	Graphic Design / Illustration business Manufacturer of non-slip tape	Partner in the business with spouse Friends with owners		Ongoing
Mr David Bennett (Vice Chair of Governors)	Frances Darlington Almhouse Christ Church Charnock Richard CE Primary School	Charity School	Trustee Mrs J Bennett (spouse) is a Governor		Ongoing Ongoing
Mrs Glenys Brown (Foundation Governor)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
Mr John Chadwick (Deputy Head)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
Mr Adam Crompton (Foundation Governor)	Laing O'Rourke Construction Brinscall St John's CE/Methodist Primary School	Construction School	Employee Foundation Governor	2015	Ongoing Ongoing
Mr Michael Croskery (Parent Governor)	Derian House Childrens' Hospice	Charity	Employee – Head of Income Generation		Ongoing
Dr Michael Duggleby (Foundation Governor)	Fishwick Primary School	School	Spouse is Chair of Governors		

Mrs Helen Dunbavin (Foundation	Hope High School The Rose School	School School	Headteacher / Governor Headteacher / Governor	Ongoing Ongoing
Governor)				
Mrs Kim Gill (CFO / Business Director)	Professional Gain Ltf	Online Education	Director	
Mrs Eileen Goldsmith (Community Governor)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Mavis Harrison (Foundation Governor)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Caroline Hooley (Deputy Head)	None Declared	Personal	Spouse employed by Academy	
Mr Ian Jenkinson (Foundation Governor)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Jayne Jenks (Headteacher)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Tracy King (Parent Governor)	E Service Engineering Trinity PFA I4Plux	Business School Business	Trustee and Treasurer	Ongoing Ongoing Ongoing
Mr John Kirkpatrick (Staff Governor)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Dr Mark Lochrie (Foundation Governor)	University of Central Lancashire Oak Vale Management	University Management Company	Employee Directors	
Mrs Vicky McCaffrey (Staff Governor)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mr Chris Metcalfe (Chair of Governors)	St Margaret's CE Primary School St Elphius Primary Warrington BC	School School Borough Council	Executive Head Teacher Executive Head Teacher Executive Head of School Improvement	Ongoing Ongoing Ongoing
Mr Daniel Milnes (Foundation Governor)	Forbes Solicitors Law Society	Solicitors Society	Partner Member	Ongoing Ongoing
Mrs Nicola Pilkington (Foundation Governor)	Headteacher and Governor of Middleforth CE Primary School	School	Headteacher / Governor	Ongoing

Rev Michael Print	St George's Church	Church	Vicar		Ongoing
(Member)	St George's Church	PCC	PCC Member		Ongoing
	St George's Primary School	School	Vice Chair of Governors	May 2019	Ongoing
Rev Paul Robinson (LA	St Ambrose Church	Church	Employee (Vicar) and PCC	01/09/2021	Ongoing
Governor)			Member		
	Balshaws	School	Vice Chair of Governors	01/10/2021	01/10/2025
	Cidari Trust	MAT	Director		
Mrs Jacqueline Scott	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Foundation					
Governor)					
Mr Keith Tierney	St George's CE Primary School	School	Governors	November 2022	November 2026
(Deputy Headteacher)					
Mr Calvin Wallace (Co-	Peterhouse School	SEN School	Deputy Head and		Ongoing
opted Governor)			Governor		
Mrs Sarah Wilson	Marshall Wilson	Safety Economics	Company Director	2005	Ongoing
(Foundation	IEHF		Chartered Member		
Governor)					

/