

St MICHAEL'S CE HIGH SCHOOL REGISTER OF BUSINESS INTERESTS SEPTEMBER 2024

Governor / Member	Name of Business	Nature of Business	Nature of interest	Date of appt/acquisition	Date of cessation of interest
Mr Joanathan Allcock (Assistant Headteacher)	None declared	Personal	Spouse employed by Academy		
Mrs Joanne Baxendale (Staff Governor)	Garista Heskins Ltd	Graphic Design / Illustration business Manufacturer of non-slip tape	Partner in the business with spouse Friends with owners		Ongoing Ongoing
Mr David Bennett (Vice Chair of Governors)	Frances Darlington Almhouse Christ Church Charnock Richard CE Primary School	Charity School	Trustee Mrs J Bennett (spouse) is a Governor		Ongoing Ongoing
Mrs Glenys Brown (Foundation Governor)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
Mr John Chadwick (Deputy Head)	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
Mrs Victoria Chatterjee (Parent Governor)	Clarendon Primary School Derian House Hospice	School Hospice	Headteacher Bolton LA / Ex Officio Governor Husband is a Trustee		Ongoing Ongoing
dovernory	Restore Harrow Green	Relocations	Husband is a Director		Ongoing
Mr Adam Crompton (Foundation Governor)	Laing O'Rourke Construction Brinscall St John's CE/Methodist Primary School	Construction School	Employee Foundation Governor	2015	Ongoing Ongoing
Mr Michael Croskery (Parent Governor)	Derian House Childrens' Hospice	Charity	Employee – Head of Income Generation		Ongoing
Dr Michael Duggleby (Foundation Governor)	Fishwick Primary School	School	Spouse is Chair of Governors		

Mrs Helen Dunbavin	Hope High School	School	Headteacher / Governor		Ongoing
(Foundation	The Rose School	School	Headteacher / Governor		Ongoing
Governor)					
Mrs Kim Gill (CFO /	Professional Gain Ltf	Online Education	Director		
Business Director)					
Mrs Eileen Goldsmith	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Community					
Governor)					
Mrs Mavis Harrison	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Foundation					
Governor)					
Mrs Caroline Hooley	None Declared	Personal	Spouse employed by		
(Deputy Head)			Academy		
Mr Ian Jenkinson	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Foundation					
Governor)					
Mrs Tracy King	E Service Engineering	Business			Ongoing
(Parent Governor)	Trinity PFA	School	Trustee and Treasurer		Ongoing
	I4Plux	Business			Ongoing
Mr John Kirkpatrick	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Staff Governor)					
Dr Mark Lochrie	University of Central Lancashire	University	Employee		
(Foundation	Oak Vale Management	Management Company	Directors		
Governor)					
Mrs Vicky McCaffrey	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Staff Governor)					
Mr Chris Metcalfe	St Margaret's CE Primary School	School	Executive Head Teacher		Ongoing
(Chair of Governors)	St Elphius Primary	School	Executive Head Teacher		Ongoing
	Warrington BC	Borough Council	Executive Head of School		Ongoing
			Improvement		
Mr Daniel Milnes	Forbes Solicitors	Solicitors	Partner		Ongoing
(Foundation	Law Society	Society	Member		Ongoing
Governor)					
Mrs Nicola Pilkington	Headteacher and Governor of	School	Headteacher / Governor		Ongoing
(Foundation	Middleforth CE Primary School				
Governor)					
Rev Michael Print	St George's Church	Church	Vicar		Ongoing
(Member)	St George's Church	PCC	PCC Member		Ongoing
	St George's Primary School	School	Vice Chair of Governors	May 2019	Ongoing

Rev Paul Robinson (LA	St Ambrose Church	Church	Employee (Vicar) and PCC	01/09/2021	Ongoing
Governor)			Member		
	Balshaws	School	Vice Chair of Governors	01/10/2021	01/10/2025
	Cidari Trust	MAT	Director		
Mrs Rachel Rongong	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Ex Officio Governor – Headteacher)					
Mrs Jacqueline Scott	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared		
(Foundation					
Governor)					
Mr Keith Tierney	St George's CE Primary School	School	Governors	November 2022	November 2026
(Deputy Headteacher)					
Mr Calvin Wallace (Co-	Peterhouse School	SEN School	Deputy Head and		Ongoing
opted Governor)			Governor		
Mrs Sarah Wilson	Marshall Wilson Ltd	Safety Economics	Company Director	2005	Ongoing
(Foundation	Withnell Amateur Swimming Club	Swimming club	Charity Trustee		
Governor)					

/