Committee Membership 2023-24

Committee	Chair	Members (Attendees)	Meets
Full Governing Body	Mr C Metcalfe	All Governors	Termly
Learning Committee	Mr D Bennett	Mrs E Goldsmith	Termly
		Mrs J Jenks	,
		Dr M Lochrie (non-voting)	
		Mrs V McCaffrey	
		Mr C Metcalfe	
		Mrs J Scott (non-voting)	
		Mrs S Wilson	
		(Mrs C Hooley)	
		(Mr J Chadwick)	
		(Mr K Tierney)	
Ethos, Staff and	Rev P Robinson	Mrs G Brown	Termly
Wellbeing Committee	Rev F Robinson	Mr M Croskery	Terriny
Wellbeing Committee			
		Mrs M Harrison (non-voting)	
		Mrs J Jenks	
		Ms T King	
		Mr J Kirkpatrick	
		Mr C Metcalfe	
		Mr M Pritchard	
		Mr C Wallace	
		(Mrs C Hooley)	
		(Mr J Chadwick)	
		(Mr K Tierney)	
		(Mrs K Gill)	
Finance, Premises	Mr D Milnes (non-	Mrs J Baxendale	Termly
and Health & Safety	voting)	Mr A Crompton (non-voting)	,
Committee		Mr M Croskery	
		Dr M Duggleby	
		Mrs J Jenks	
		Mr C Metcalfe	
		Ms T King	
		Mrs J Scott (non-voting)	
		(Mrs C Hooley)	
		(Mr J Chadwick)	
		(Mr K Tierney)	
Chaire / Consensition	M. C.Mahaalfa	(Mrs K Gill)	Township.
Chairs' Committee	Mr C Metcalfe	Mrs J Jenks	Termly
		Mr D Bennett	
		Mr D Milnes (non-voting)	
		Rev P Robinson	
		(Mrs C Hooley)	
		(Mr J Chadwick)	
		(Mr K Tierney)	
		(Mrs K Gill)	
Headteacher		Mr D Pearson (School Advisor)	Annually,
Performance		Mr C Metcalfe	Michaelmas
Management		Mr D Bennett	Term
		Mrs J Jenks	
Pay Review	Mr D Bennett	Mrs J Jenks	Annually,
Committee	D Dominocc	Mr C Metcalfe	Michaelmas
Committee		Mrs S Wilson	Term
		(Mrs K Gill)	TOTAL
Admissions		pool of governors	Annually,
Committee		pool of governors	Michaelmas
Committee			
			Term