Committee Membership 2024-25

Committee	Chair	Members (Attendees)	Meets
Full Governing Body	Mr C Metcalfe	All Governors	Termly
Learning Committee	Mr D Bennett	Mrs E Goldsmith	Termly
J		Dr M Lochrie (non-voting)	
		Mrs V McCaffrey	
		Mr C Metcalfe	
		Mrs N Pilkington	
		Mrs R Rongong	
		Mrs J Scott (non-voting)	
		Mrs S Wilson	
		(Mr J Chadwick)	
		(Mrs C Hooley)	
		(Mr K Tierney)	
Ethos, Staff and	Rev Paul Robinson	Mrs G Brown	Termly
Wellbeing	They i dai itobilison	Mr M Croskery	Terriny
Committee		Mrs H Dunbavin	
Committee		Mrs M Harrison (non-voting)	
		Mr I Jenkinson	
		Ms T King	
		Mr J Kirkpatrick	
		Mr C Metcalfe	
		Rev P Robinson	
		Mrs R Rongong	
		Mr C Wallace	
		(Mr J Chadwick)	
		(Mrs C Hooley)	
	1	(Mr K Tierney)	
Finance, Premises	Mr D Milnes (non-	Mrs J Baxendale	Termly
and Health & Safety Committee	voting)	Mrs V Chatterjee	
		Mr A Crompton (non-voting)	
		Mr M Croskery	
		Dr M Duggleby	
		Mr C Metcalfe	
		Ms T King	
		Mrs R Rongong	
		Mrs J Scott (non-voting)	
		(Mr J Chadwick)	
		(Mrs K Gill)	
		(Mrs C Hooley)	
		(Mr K Tierney)	
Chairs' Committee	Mr C Metcalfe	Mr D Bennett	Termly
		Mr D Milnes (non-voting)	
		Rev P Robinson	
		Mrs R Rongong	
Headteacher		Mr Gary White (School Advisor)	Annually,
Performance		Mr C Metcalfe	Michaelmas
Management		Mr D Bennett	Term
-		Mrs R Rongong	
Pay Review	Mr D Bennett	Mrs R Rongong	Annually,
Committee		Mr C Metcalfe	Michaelmas
		Mrs S Wilson	Term
		(Mrs K Gill)	
Admissions		Pool of governors	Annually,
Committee		Mrs G Brown	Michaelmas
		Mrs E Goldsmith	Term
		Mrs M Harrison (non-voting)	
		Ms T King	
		Mrs J Scott (non-voting)	
		ויווא ש שכטנג (ווטוו-vourig)	