## Interim Executive Board – Academic Year 2024-2025

Name	Position	Start	End	No of meetings attended	Business Interests
Zarina Connolly	Chair	13/01/25	12/01/29	4/5	None
Chris Moodie	Vice Chair	13/01/25	12/01/29	5/5	None
Martin O'Connell	Governor	20/01/25	19/01/29	4/4	Governor @ Magnus Academy 2016- ongoing Governor @ West Grantham Secondary Academy 2021 - ongoing
Jane Lewis	Governor	01/02/25	31/01/29	4/5	None
James Marshall	Governor	13/01/25	12/01/29	5/5	None
Sam Dennis	Governor	13/01/25	12/01/29	3/5	Member of Willow Academy Trust 2014 – ongoing Deputy DDE Southwell & Nottm Diocese 2015 – ongoing SNMAT Safeguarding Officer 2016 – ongoing Trustee Transform Trust 2022 - ongoing
Teresa Pendleton	Governor	01/02/25	31/01/25	3/4	None
Clare Barber	Associate Governor	26/02/25	n/a	4/4	None
Joanna Hall (resigned 23.4.25)	Governor	13/01/25	23/04/25	2/3	