GOVERNING BODY TERMS OF OFFICE 2020

| Michael Longdon (DBE nomination) | 6 July 2020 | 5 July 2024 |
|---|-------------------|-----------------|
| Michael Arlington (DBE nomination) | 20 May 2020 | 19 May 2024 |
| Joanna Hall (awaiting paperwork) | (DBE nomination) | |
| Jane Lewis (DBE nomination) | 14 Jan 2019 | 13 Jan 2023 |
| Nick Linney (Samworth nomination) CHAIR | 1 March 2018 | 28 Feb 2022 |
| Caroline Whitty (Samworth nomination) | 24 July 2017 | 23 July 2021 |
| PRINCIPAL (ex-officio) | | |
| Lisa McVeigh | 12 Sept 2017 | |
| STAFF GOVERNORS (1) | | |
| Tiffany Gorski | 5 April 2019 | 4 April 2023 |
| Samantha Sykes | 5 October 2016 | 4 October 2020 |
| VACANCY | | |
| Stephen Garner | 26 March 2019 | 25 March 2023 |
| Val Leivers | 4 April 2018 | 3 April 2022 |