

THE SEA VIEW TRUST - TERMS OF OFFICE (@ 1st September 2024)

MEMBERS						
Full name	Date of appointment	Term of office	Details of who appointed them (in accordance with Trust Articles)			
Suzanne Meacham	04/07/2013	Not applicable	Founder			
Sarah Threlfall	04/07/2013	Not applicable	Founder			
Paul Johnson	31/10/2019	Not applicable	Appointed by existing Members			
Mark Grayson	12/07/2023	Not applicable	Appointed by existing Members			
Hilary Wood	01/09/2023	Not applicable	Appointed by existing Members			
Lidia Gardner	08/03/2024	Not applicable	Appointed by existing Members			

TRUSTEES							
Full name	Date of appointment	Term of office	Details of who appointed them (in accordance with Trust Articles)				
Angela Holdsworth (CEO and Ex-Officio)	01/11/2019	Term of employment	Incorporated when appointed as CEO				
Martyn Jones (Chair)	04/12/2020	4 years	Appointed by Members (by interview)				
Emma Taylor	01/11/2019	4 years	Appointed by Member's Resolution on Trust merger				
David Wallbank	01/11/2019	4 years	Appointment confirmed by Member's Resolution				
Craig Procter	13/07/2022	4 years	Co-opted by Trustees				
Helen Irwin	14/12/2022	4 years	Co-opted by Trustees				
Norman Gibson	29/03/2023	4 years	Appointment confirmed by Member's Resolution				
Meena McDonald	27/03/2024	4 years	Co-opted by Trustees				
Sue Caine	10/07/2024	4 years	Co-opted by Trustees				

RESIGNATIONS							
Full name	Date of appoint	Term of Office	Date of Resig	Details of appointment			
Lidia Gardner (as Trustee)	01/11/2019	4 years	08.03.224	Appointed confirmed by Member's Resolution			
Michael Pickthall	01/06/2019	4 years	13.12.2023	Appointed confirmed by Member's Resolution			
Bukky Gibson	01/06/2019	4 years	28.06.2023	Appointed confirmed by Member's Resolution			