

## THE SEA VIEW TRUST - TERMS OF OFFICE (@ 1<sup>st</sup> June 2023)

MEMBERS						
Full name	Date of appointment	Term of office	Details of who appointed them (in accordance with Trust Articles)			
Suzanne Meacham	04/07/2013	Not applicable	Founder			
Sarah Threlfall	04/07/2013	Not applicable	Founder			
Paul Johnson	31/10/2019	Not applicable	Appointed by existing Members			
Linda Bailey	10/12/2019	Not applicable	Appointed by existing Members			
Derek Darwen	10/12/2019	Not applicable	Appointed by existing Members			

TRUSTEES						
Full name	Date of appointment	Term of office	Details of who appointed them (in accordance with Trust Articles)			
Angela Holdsworth (CEO and Ex-Officio)	01/11/2019	Term of employment	Incorporated when appointed as CEO			
Martyn Jones (Chair)	04/12/2020	4 years	Appointed by Members (by interview)			
Jan Ashbridge	01/11/2019	4 years	Appointment confirmed by Member's Resolution 13.07.2022			
Lidia Gardner	01/11/2019	4 years	Appointed by Member's Resolution on Trust merger 01.11.2019			
Oluwabukola (Bukky) Gibson	01/06/2019	4 years	Appointed confirmed by Member's Resolution 13.07.2022			
Michael Pickthall	01/06/2019	4 years	Appointed confirmed by Member's Resolution 13.07.2022			
Emma Taylor	01/11/2019	4 years	Appointed by Member's Resolution on Trust merger 01.11.2019			
David Wallbank	01/11/2019	4 years	Appoint confirmed by Member's Resolution 13.07.2022			
Craig Procter	13/07/2022	4 years	Co-opted by Trustees 13.07.2022			
Helen Irwin	14/12/2022	4 years	Co-opted by Trustees 14.12.2022			
Norman Gibson	29/03/2023	4 years	Appointed confirmed by Member's Resolution 08.02.2023			

RESIGNATIONS						
Full name	Date of appointment	Term of Office	Date of Resignation	Details of appointment		
Jonathan Johnson	30/03/2022	4 years	08.06.2022	Co-Opted by Trustees (TSVT)		